Sachsen

Opferhilfe Sachsen e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

Heinrichstraße 12

01097 Dresden

Tel. (0351) 811 38 98

Fax (0381) 810 81 91

E-Mail gf@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

www.opferhilfe-sachsen.de

E-Mail gfma@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Bautzen

Löbauer Straße 48

02625 Bautzen

Tel. (03591) 67 95 50

E-Mail bautzen@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Chemnitz

Weststraße 88

09116 Chemnitz

Tel. (0371) 433 16 98

E-Mail chemnitz@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Außenstelle Annaberg-Buchholz

Familienzentrum Annaberg

Paulus-Jenisius-Straße 21

09456 Annaberg-Buchholz

Tel. (0371) 25 62 29 93

 

Beratungsstelle Dresden

Heinrichstraße 12

01097 Dresden

Tel. (0351) 801 01 39

E-Mail dresden@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Görlitz

Wilhelmsplatz 2

02826 Görlitz

Tel. (03581) 42 00 23

 

E-Mail goerlitz@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Leipzig

Kochstraße 1

04275 Leipzig

Tel. (0341) 225 43 18

E-Mail leipzig@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

Tel. (0341) 96 27 64 86

Amtsgericht Leipzig

Tel. (0341) 494 06 34

 

Beratungsstelle Pirna

Lange Straße 4

01796 Pirna

Tel. (03501) 461 15 50

E-Mail pirna@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Plauen

Gartenstraße 37

08523 Plauen

Tel. (03741) 300 64 99

E-Mail plauen@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Nordsachsen

cc Beratungsstelle Leipzig

Tel. (03421) 186 11 65

E-Mail nordsachsen@opferhilfe-sachsen.de

 

Beratungsstelle Zwickau

Münzstraße 2

08056 Zwickau

Tel. (0375) 303 17 48

E-Mail zwickau@opferhilfe-sachsen.de



Download
Bundesweite Mitgliederliste der Opferstellen
Stand März 2020
Mitgliederliste_Opferhilfen_Maerz_2020.p
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 28.0 KB